CIA Building Insurance has a national footprint with 6 branches countrywide; each branch equipped with highly skilled and approachable decision-makers. As a result, we are renowned for consistent service delivery and the accessibility and personal touch of all our personnel.

Whatever your requirement, we look forward to delivering passionate, personable and productive service.

For a list of our Alphabetized Claims Contacts, please click here.

Johannesburg Head Office

Physical Address: 13E Riley Road Bedfordview
Tel:
0861 242 777
Email: mail@cia.co.za

Managing Director: Douglas Haig (douglas@cia.co.za)

Head of Business Development: Sharne van Schoor (sharne@cia.co.za)

General Manager: Estelle Henry (estelle@cia.co.za)

Head of Claims: Marc Odendaal (marc@cia.co.za)

Head of Technical Underwriting: Andrew Miles (andrew@cia.co.za)

National Underwriting Manager: Marna Correia (marna@cia.co.za)

Broker Consultant: Michelle Bekker (michelle@cia.co.za)

Broker Consultant: Kobus de Lange (kobusdl@cia.co.za)

Pretoria

Physical Address: Atterbury Estate 19 Frikkie de Beer Street Menlyn
Tel: 0861 242 999

Branch Manager: Gerhard van Schoor (gerhard@cia.co.za)

Broker Consultant: Marizka Ras (marizka@cia.co.za)

Bloemfontein

Physical Address: Unit 3 Palm Park Office Complex 94 Kellner Street Westdene Bloemfontein
Tel: 0861 242 222

Broker Consultant: Johan Olwage (johan@cia.co.za)

Durban

Physical Address: 5 Sinembe Crescent La Lucia Ridge Umhlanga
Tel:
0861 242 555

Regional Manager: Conrad Baasden (conrad@cia.co.za)

Branch Manager: Donna Laas (donna@cia.co.za)

Broker Consultant: Vanessa Gouws (vanessa@cia.co.za)

Broker Consultant: Carey Savopoulos (carey@cia.co.za)

Port Elizabeth

Physical Address: 33 Pickering Street Newton Park Port Elizabeth
Tel:
0861 242 333

Broker Consultant: Lester Pienaar (lester@cia.co.za)

Cape Town

Physical Address: Ground Floor Belmont Office Park 3 Twist Street Bellville
Tel:
0861 242 111

Branch Manager: Jimmie Louw (jimmie@cia.co.za)

Broker Consultant: Doreen Collins (doreen@cia.co.za)